Celebrating our Q2 Donors

April 1–June 30, 2014

Thank you!Donations are made to the League of Education Voters (LEV) and the League of Education Voters Foundation by individuals, groups, and businesses throughout the community. These generous donations from those who believe in high-quality public education allow us to ensure measurable progress toward LEV’s vision that every student in Washington state has access to an excellent public education that provides the opportunity for success.

Below are our donors from the second quarter of 2014, April 1–June 30. We regret any omissions or errors to the donor list. Please contact our Development Manager, Jackie Schultz, by emailing or by calling 206.728.6448 with any questions or to correct any information.

Thank you to all of our donors!

Donor Names
Emily Anthony Arik Korman Kathleen Pierce
James Berry Kraft Foods Foundation Mary Lynne Poole
John Bowen Antonio & Margaret Laliberte Marquita Prinzing
Shira Brewer Amy Liu Kelli Schmidt
College Spark Washington The Lochland Foundation The Seattle Foundation
John D. Delafield Lucky Seven Foundation State of Washington
Jonathan Dunn Kristine Lytton Robert Stephenson
Paul Georgieff Tre Maxie The Todd and Carolyn Simpson Family Trust
Lisa Jaret Marian McDermott Dawn Trudeau
Betsy Johnson Microsoft Matching Gifts Program United Way of King County
Ruth Kagi Melissa Pailthorp Larry & Elaine Woo

Posted in: Blog, Development, LEV News

Leave a Comment (0) →

Leave a Comment