Celebrating our 2015 Donors: Third and Fourth Quarter

July 1–December 31, 2015

2015 has been a great year!

Thank you to all of our sponsors and donors who gave generously.Thank you

Donations are made to the League of Education Voters (LEV) and the League of Education Voters Foundation by individuals, groups, and businesses throughout the community. These generous donations from those who believe in high-quality public education allow us to ensure measurable progress toward LEV’s vision that every student in Washington state has access to an excellent public education that provides the opportunity for success.

We regret any omissions or errors to the donor list. Please contact our Development Manager, Jackie Schultz, by emailing or by calling 206.728.6448 with any questions or to correct any information.

Donor Names

Nancy Anderson Mona Bailey Laura Bay
Watson and Jane Blair David Bley Bill Bryant
S. Ward and Julayne Bushnell Julie Cooper Leslie Decker
Annette Evans Joyce & Louis Frogner Evelyne Rozner & Matt Griffin
Kendall Guthrie and Eric Honea Garrison Kurtz Eric Liu
Dawn Mason Bob McNamara Kimberly Mitchell
Pat Montgomery Anne Mulherkar Marta & Carroll Newberry
Don Nielsen Tom Weeks and Deborah Oyer Melissa Pailthorp
Virginia Park Louise Pathe Donald and Marlene Peters
Vaho Rebassoo Jim Fridley and Elaine Scott Warren Smith Sr.
Jennifer and Robert Stephenson Cory and Karen Stevens Steve and Liann Sundquist
Jan & John Vance Kevin C. Washington Scott Wetstone
Paola Maranan & Paul Wirsing Elaine and Larry Woo Ann Wyckoff
The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Boeing Company Knossos Foundation
Kraft Foods Group Foundation NAACP Snohomish County Branch Pemco Mutual Insurance Company
Satterberg Foundation

Posted in: Blog, Development

Leave a Comment (0) →

Leave a Comment