Celebrating our 2016 Donors: Second Quarter

April 1–June 30, 2016

Thank youWe are excited about the way 2016 is evolving. Thank you to all of our sponsors and donors who gave generously at our annual breakfast on March 31, 2016!

Donations are made to the League of Education Voters (LEV) and the LEV Foundation by individuals, groups, and businesses throughout the community. These generous donations from those who believe in high-quality public education allow us to ensure measurable progress toward LEV’s vision that every student in Washington state has access to an excellent public education that provides the opportunity for success.

We regret any omissions or errors to the donor list. Please contact our Major Gifts Director, Robin Engle, by emailing or by calling 206.728.6448 with any questions or to correct any information.

Donor Names

AGC Education Foundation Willie Aikens Patricia Akiyama
Aaron Anderson Annette Anderson Anonymous (7)
Kyle Angelo Apex Foundation Leann Arend and John Cocci
Annie Laurie Armstrong Jim and Lesley Austin Janis Avery and Mary Kabrich
Mona H. Bailey Pamela Belyea Paul and Beth Berendt
Bonnie Buekema Kathy and Bill Binder Libuse Binder
Stephan Blanford Karen Blasdel Frank Blethen
Bob and Lisa Rivers Fund Boeing Matching Gift Alex Bond
John Bonner Rosemary Brester Jon Bridge
Jane Broom Brown Family Foundation Larry Brown
Bill Bryant Judy Buckmaster Darcy Burner
Terry Byington Chris Cannon Lee Caylor
Michael Cheever Stephanie Cherrington Lisa Chick
Child Care Resources Chong & Co. LLC-Hyuna Chong Betsy Cohen
Jolenta Coleman and James Bush Committee for Children John Creighton III
Steven Daschle Maud Daudon Paige Davis
Jessica de Barros Tania de Sa Campos Karen Debruler
Lisa Decker Christen Dickerson Lisa and Bob Donegan
Dovetailing Kori Dunaway Wendy Durst
Susann Edmond Ellison Foundation Ken Emmil
Susan Enfield Robin Engle Kati Erwert
Walter Euyang Cary Evans Fred Felleman
Mary Fertakis Fidelity Charitable Gifts Robin Fleming
Noel Frame Tom Franta Rich Fukutaki
Mark Funk Joe Gaffney Dennis Gerlitz
David Giuliani Michael Golden Thomas Goldstein
Elena Gomez Barry Goren Jon Gould
Paul Graves Joe Gretsch Ryan Groshong
Tom Gurr Cathy and David Habib Cyrus Habib
Tom Halverson Dena Handelman Mike Harford
George Harris Eileen Harrity and Jason Drury Sally Heilstedt
Lauri Hennessey Lindsay Hill Kathryn Hobbs
Charles Hoff Nancy and Hoover Hopkins Daniel and Tami Horner
John Horvick Emily Hudson Mike Hudson
Ross Hunter Kim Infinger Debrena Jackson Gandy and Adera Gandy
Brianna Jackson Dr. Thelma Jackson Marty Jacobs
Beverly B. Jacobson Nathan James Deborah Jaquith
Betsy Johnson Katherine Jolly Jene Jones
Erin and Brad Kahn Ken Kanikeberg Lynn Kessler
Jillian Kilby Bill Kiolbasa Arik Korman
Alison Krupnick Patty Kuderer Lee Lambert
Landsman & Fleming LLP Dave Larson Steve and Janet Leahy
Learner First LLC. David Lewis Senator Steve Litzow
Amy Y. Liu Lisa and Ross Macfarlane William MacGeorge
Peter Maier Angus Mairs Diana Marker
Bernie Matsuno Kristina Mayer Kevin McCarthy
Bruce McCaw Catherine McConnell Marian and David McDermott
Rob McKenna Margaret Meyers Dr. Holly Moore
Vernon Moore Morgan Stanley Global Impact Funding Trust Pam Morris
Dr. Amy Morrison Goings Anne Mulherkar Senator Mark Mullet
Kelly Ann Munn Subarna Nagra My Tam H. Nguyen
Dean Nielsen Scott and Susan Nielsen Lisa Nitze
Jessica Norouzi Roxana Norouzi Robert and Maureen O’Hara
Michael and Alexandria O’Neill Dr. and Mr. Ocasio Hochheimer John Odland
Erin Okuno Colleen Oliver Frank Ordway
Melissa Pailthorp Alan Painter Deborah and Jeff Parsons
Adil Marrakchi and Concie Pedroza Pemco Mutual Insurance Company Gifford Pinchot
Thomas B. Pitchford Irene Plenefisch Lora Poepping
Karen Porterfield David Powell Tanya Powers
Mitch Price Sharon Prill Deeann Puffert
Pyramid Communications Raikes Foundation Sheri Ranis
Randy Ray Walter Reese Caleb Richmond
Rowley Properties Lauren Sancken Naria and John Santa Lucia
Megan Sather Juliette Schindler Kelly Ted Schneider
Senator Mark Schoesler Peter Schrappen Jackie Schultz
Larry Seaquist Seattle Foundation Pam Andrews and Tad Seder
Carrie Shaw Tracy Sherman Kim Shin
Kyla Shkerich Delee Shoemaker Cate Simmers
Renee Radcliff Sinclair Barb and Kip Smith Stephen Smith
Kelly Snyder Monika and Birger Steen Zoe Stemm-Calderon
Dr. Elliot Stern Keith Essen Steve and Liann Sundquist
John Tapogna Rep. Gael Tarleton The Capella Group
Yvonne Thomas Lynn and Mikal Thomsen Thrive Washington
Brooke Valentine John Verduin Gordie Verhovek
Lisa Howe Verhovek Shannon Vetto Jennifer Vranek
Shannon Waits Jennifer Ward Elizabeth Warman
Julia Warth Washington State Charter Schools Association Kevin Washington
Shani Watkins Suzanne Weaver Tom Weeks
Vicki Weeks Larry Weis Laura Wells
Sara Wetstone Scott Wetstone Emily Wicks
Maggie Wilkens Erin Williams Shirline Wilson
Greg Wong Gerald and Felicia Wright Larry Wright
Evelyn Yenson

Posted in: Blog, Development

Leave a Comment (0) →

Leave a Comment